Back To Top

Testimonials

Profile image
I am Happy with the results. will come back to buy more Kelly Young , New Mexico
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2017
Profile image
thanks so much for my chandelier cleaner. I love Brilliantef,all you do is spray and let it drip dry.It's also great to use on artificial plants and trees. Pam, Oxnard, CA
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2017
Profile image
I bought one small spray size bottle of this cleaner years ago and now I just buy the refills. Just put an old towel under the chandelier, gently swifter away dust and cobwebs, and spray this cleaner on the crystal parts - you don't have to worry if it gets on the metal parts; then just let it air dry - you don't have to use a cloth to dry and polish. Michael, Arkansas
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2017
Profile image
Absolutely a time saver with beautiful results John C., Las Vegas, NV
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2017
Profile image
each prism on my chandelier looks clean, after using Brilliante. Just spray it on and leave it to dry. The results are amazing. Jane, Miami, FL
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2017
Profile image
Product is as advertised, a good transaction. Sid Samad, Los Angeles, CA
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2017
Profile image
This is great stuff -- it's much easier than any other way to clean my crystal chandelier without muss and fuss. Highly recommend. Kelly Anderson, Denver, CO
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2017
Profile image
my chandeliers had not been cleaned for countless years. this product really works Sarah T., New York
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2017
Profile image
We have several large light fixtures in the house and this stuff worked like magic. Just put down a drop cloth and spray the fixture and let it dry. It turns out sparkling clean. Great time saver. Sean abal, New Jersey
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2017
Profile image
We Own a cleaning company and have recently started using Brilliante, and it's been a life saver when cleaning chandeliers at dining halls and nice homes. We don't have to actually wipe them down after spraying, and the clients have been very happy. Definitely recommended Jean
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2017
Profile image
This stuff is awesome, just threw down a towel, sprayed it on, and walked away! 30 minutes later, sparkling shiny crystals. It saved me hours of wiping each little crystal - seriously, who has time for that? So glad I found this product! Sara, Salt Lake City, UT
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2017
Profile image
I am happy with results, does a great job for not having to wipe all the crystals! Carl C., Los Angeles, CA
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2017
Profile image
I received the product VERY quickly and it was well packed. I needed to clean a pair of small crystal piano top chandeliere lamps and my mother suggested the spray cleaner such as this. The lamps were covered in a VERY thick layer of sticky dust. As I was able to take them outdoors to clean, the dripping issues that other people have had was not a problem. The product worked well though some streaking was evident, but given that the crystal was beyond the normal dirty that most households would have dealt with I think that I could recommend it to others. Frank Lambina, Los Angeles, CA
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2017
Profile image
Best product on the market. Kelly, NY, NY
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2017
Profile image
Used it for the first time and so far, so good. I put a long sheet over our glass dining room table because this does spray quite a bit (it's a powerful sprayer, which is really good). I did it twice because I haven't hand-washed my chandelier in a long time. It used to take me 3 hours to hand-wash this piece-by-piece so how nice that all I have to do is spray this and walk away...done and done! Charley Dimos , New Jersey
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2017
Profile image
This product is fabulous! will buy more Sam, Denver, CO
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2017
Profile image
It cleans the chandelier and adds alot of sparkle. The first time you may have to spend a little time on it. Bob Smith, Tampa, FL
Rating
Placed on April 6, 2017
Profile image
my wife used it on our chandeliers and it really makes them shine.easy to use too. just spray on and when it dries it shines like gems Danniel Shim, Dallas, TX
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2017
Profile image
I loved the results but one bottle is not enough for a large dirty chandelier. Need to order more! Patric, Los Angeles, CA
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2017
Profile image
THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT Mike, Dallas, TX
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2017